Reservation Service TEL:02-6636-9060 | Reservation Service Time Monday to Friday / 8:00AM~5:00PM
Patient-specific Navigator Service2019-12-23T15:37:08+00:00

Patient-specific Navigator Service

We understand that when every patient faces the enemy of cancer, their condition and treatment direction are often full of fear because of the incomplete information. The patient at this time is as helpless as being trapped in a labyrinth or lost in the sea.
When the patients at the Taipei Cancer Center walked into the hospital, Nurse Navigator will provide a cancer care plan that meets their individual needs. They will also assist patients and their families to participate in and solve related problems in the treatment of cancer.

They are nursing staff with extensive knowledge and experience in cancer care and are the best caregivers in the clinic. On the clinical side, they are leading the patient and the medical team to find the most appropriate personal treatment. In life and psychology, they are the strongest supporters, allowing patients and their families to have peace of mind and confidence in the treatment process, and accompany them to embark on a long process of fighting cancer.

After the patient has cancer, the patient has to face many challenges. Where should we start? Which few divisions should I see? When should I do this? The patient is unclear about these processes and is in a state of turmoil, and Nurse Navigator will inform and assist with the medical process.
When Nurse Navigator contacts the patient, they first collect all the information related to the condition and the needs of the patient and family, and then discuss it with the attending doctor. In this way, they will arrange for other specialists and dedicated attending doctors to be consulted together to find the most suitable treatment plan for the patient.
The personalized all-round service provided by Nurse Navigator is designed to allow cancer patients to receive professional treatment without worrying about losing their energy and money.

Nurse Navigator Care Process

病人專屬領航護理2019-07-30T11:28:00+00:00

病人專屬領航護理

當病人面對癌症這個強大的敵人時,對於自己的病情與治療方向,往往因無知而充滿了恐懼,好像身陷一座迷宮,或迷失在茫茫大海中一樣的無助。
「臺北癌症中心」的病人在走進醫院的第一刻起,就有領航護理師提供符合個人需求的癌症照護計畫,並協助病人與家屬解決癌症治療過程中面臨的所有問題。

她們是擁有豐富腫瘤照護知識與經驗的護理人員。
臨床上,不僅要引領病人與醫療團隊找到最適合他們個人的治療方法;在生活和心理上,更是最堅強的支持者,讓病人與家屬在治療過程中能夠得到安心與信心,並陪伴他們一起走上抗癌的漫漫長路。

病人罹癌後,得面臨從何著手?該看哪幾科?何時該做哪些處置?手術需預備多少時間?等問題。病人往往因不清楚這些後續流程而陷入五里雲霧中,領航護理師可協助病人將這些事情安排妥當,並告知病人後續的醫療流程。

當病人與領航護理師聯繫,她們首先會收集所有與病情相關的資料,與主治醫師進行討論,安排與病情相關的其他專科醫師與專責的主治醫師一同會診,共同找出最適合病人的治療計畫。

領航護理師提供的全人全方位服務,無非是想讓癌症病人因她們的引領,放心地接受專業的治療,不用在茫茫大海中無助地漂流。

領航護理流程