Reservation Service TEL:02-6636-9060 | Reservation Service Time Monday to Friday / 8:00AM~5:00PM
Introduction2019-11-29T15:10:15+00:00

Center Introduction

The Taipei Cancer Center is affiliated to Taipei Medical University and is the first comprehensive Cancer Center in Taiwan to combine domestic and international oncology research and clinical treatment experts.

Through the Cancer Translation Study, the Center uses the Watson for Genomic and genetic testing services in the Molecular Oncology Team to combine genetic therapy with newly developed therapeutic programs. In this way, new effective therapies are provided for cancer patients who are more difficult to treat or who have advanced cancer.

The Taipei Cancer Center has Taipei Medical University and its three affiliated hospitals, including the Taipei Medical University Hospital, Taipei Wanfang Hospital and Taipei Medical University-Shuang Ho Hospital, MOHW. At the same time, the Taipei Cancer Center also collaborates with the international top cancer centers such as John Hopkins, Mayo Clinic, Case Western Reserve University, City of Hope (COH) and USC Norris Comprehensive Cancer Center.

Taipei Medical University

The 50-year-old Taipei Medical University is located in the heart of Taipei’s Xinyi District, 800 meters away from the 101 Building. At present, the school has 7 colleges (medical school, stomatology school, pharmacy school, nursing college, public health and nutrition college, medical science and technology college, humanities and social sciences), with more than 6,000 students. With a total of more than 30,000 alumni, TMU has three affiliated hospitals with a total of 3,000 beds.

Address: 250 Wuxing Street, Xinyi District, Taipei City
TEL: (02) 2736-1661

Taipei Medical University Hospital

Established in 1976, the Taipei Medical University Hospital is the first affiliated hospital of Taipei Medical University. The number of beds in the hospital has been increased to nearly 800 beds.

So far, the hospital has continued to add new and innovative equipment and is committed to improving medical quality. In 2010, the Cancer Hospital Building was opened with a total of more than 2,000 employees and is the core medical representative of Taipei’s Xinyi District.

Address: 252 Wuxing Street, Xinyi District, Taipei City

Hospital representaive TEL:(02) 2737-2181

Taipei Wanfang Hospital (Wanfang Medical Center)

In July 1996, Wanfang Hospital was entrusted to Taipei Medical University, and officially opened on February 15, 1997 to serve the public, becoming the first “public-to-private” municipal hospital in Taipei. Wanfang Medical Center is regarded as the affiliated hospital of Taipei Medical University during the entrusted operation. Therefore, TMU Hospital and the two affiliated hospitals Wanfang and Shuang-Ho Hospital can support each other in clinical teaching research, human resources, medical services and other resources.

Venue: No. 111, Section 3, Xinglong Road, Wenshan District, Taipei City
Hospital representative TEL: (02) 2930-7930

Taipei Medical University-Shuang Ho Hospital, MOHW

On December 18, 2003, Taipei Medical University-Shuang Ho Hospital, MOHW was entrusted to Taipei Medical University to build and operate BOT. Shuang Ho Hospital commenced operations on July 1, 2008, providing medical services for residents of Zhonghe and Yonghe in New Taipei City.

Address: No. 291, Zhongzheng Road, Zhonghe District, New Taipei City
Hospital representative TEL: (02) 2249-0088

中心介紹2019-09-02T11:50:28+00:00

中心介紹

臺北癌症中心隸屬臺北醫學大學,是台灣第一個結合國內外腫瘤研究與臨床治療專家的Comprehensive Cancer Center。

臺北癌症中心透過癌症轉譯研究,在分子腫瘤團隊中運用精準療法「依基因給藥」的Watson for Genomic和多項基因檢測服務,結合現有療法與新開發的治療計畫,為難治療或晚期的癌症患者提供新的有效療法。

臺北癌症中心擁有臺北醫學大學及其三家附屬醫院包括臺北醫學大學附設醫院、臺北市立萬芳醫院與衛生福利部雙和醫院的醫療資源。同時,臺北癌症中心也與美國霍普金斯大學(John Hopkins)、梅約診所(Mayo Clinic)、凱斯西儲大學(Case Western Reserve University)、希望之城醫療中心(City of Hope, COH)及南加大(USC Norris Comprehensive Cancer Center)等國際頂尖的癌症中心進行臨床與硏究的合作。

臺北醫學大學

創校50年的臺北醫學大學,位於台北市信義都心,與101大樓相距800公尺。目前有7個學院(醫學院、口腔醫學院、藥學院、護理學院、公共衛生暨營養學院、醫學科技學院、人文暨社會科學院),學生共6千餘人,校友3萬餘人,目前有三家總計3千餘床的附屬醫院。

校址:台北市信義區吳興街250號
電話:(02) 2736-1661

臺北醫學大學附設醫院

臺北醫學大學附設醫院創立於1976年,為臺北醫學大學第一所附屬醫院,目前院區床數已提升至近800床。

醫院持續增設各項新穎設備並致力提升醫療品質,2010年癌症醫院大樓啟用,員工人數超過2千人,為臺北市信義都心之醫療旗艦。

院址:台北市信義區吳興街252號

醫院代表號:(02) 2737-2181

臺北市立萬芳醫院 (萬芳醫學中心)

1996 年7月委託給臺北醫學大學經營,於 1997年2月15日正式開幕服務市民,成為台北市第一家公辦民營的市立醫院。萬芳醫學中心在委託經營期間,視同臺北醫學大學附屬醫院,因此與兩附屬醫院:北醫附設醫院、雙和醫院在臨床教學研究、人力資源、醫療服務及其他資源上均可相互支援。

院址: 台北市文山區興隆路三段111號
醫院代表號:(02) 2930-7930

衛生福利部雙和醫院

衛生福利部雙和醫院於2003年12月18日委託臺北醫學大學以BOT方式興建經營雙和醫院,並於2008年7月1日開始營運,造福居住在中永和地區的新北市居民。

院址:新北市中和區中正路291號
醫院代表號:(02) 2249-0088