Reservation Service TEL:02-6636-9060 | Reservation Service Time Monday to Friday / 8:00AM~5:00PM
Future Vision2019-11-15T15:22:11+00:00

Future Vision

In Taiwan, cancer treatment will enter a new era
TMU Cancer Building and Exquisite Proton Therapy Center will be launched in 2020

Taipei Cancer Center Building

The Taipei Cancer Center Building is expected to be completed in 2020. It will become the core of the development of cancer medical and research within the TMU system, providing a more comprehensive and comprehensive comprehensive treatment for cancer patients at home and abroad. The Taipei Cancer Center Building, which costs NT$750 million and is equipped with advanced equipment, will effectively integrate the huge resources of the TMU system in the field of cancer, thereby maximizing the effects of cancer treatment and teaching research.

Exquisite proton therapy center

The Taipei Cancer Center is expected to complete the construction of a sophisticated proton therapy center in 2020, using the most advanced radiotherapy equipment available: the fourth-generation superconducting proton therapy machine with the latest features such as Pencil Beam and Cone Beam CT, providing patients with precision treatment. The completion of the proton therapy center not only leads cancer treatment into a new milestone, but also creates a higher quality of life and life dignity for patients.

Future Vision

In Taiwan, cancer treatment will enter a new era
TMU Cancer Building and Exquisite Proton Therapy Center will be launched in 2020

Taipei Cancer Center Building

The Taipei Cancer Center Building is expected to be completed in 2020. It will become the core of the development of cancer medical and research within the TMU system, providing a more comprehensive and comprehensive comprehensive treatment for cancer patients at home and abroad. The Taipei Cancer Center Building, which costs NT$750 million and is equipped with advanced equipment, will effectively integrate the huge resources of the TMU system in the field of cancer, thereby maximizing the effects of cancer treatment and teaching research.

Exquisite proton therapy center

The Taipei Cancer Center is expected to complete the construction of a sophisticated proton therapy center in 2020, using the most advanced radiotherapy equipment available: the fourth-generation superconducting proton therapy machine with the latest features such as Pencil Beam and Cone Beam CT, providing patients with precision treatment. The completion of the proton therapy center not only leads cancer treatment into a new milestone, but also creates a higher quality of life and life dignity for patients.

预约服务专线:02-6636-9060 | 预约服务时间:周一 ~ 周五 8:00AM~5:00PM
未来计划2019-10-21T09:33:18+00:00

未来计划

台湾癌症治疗跨入新纪元
北医癌症大楼与精致型质子治疗中心将于2020年启用

台北癌症中心大楼

预计于2020年完工的台北癌症中心大楼将成为台北医学大学体系内发展癌症医疗及研究的领导核心,提供国内外癌症病人更专业完善的全方位整合治疗。耗资7.5亿且设备先进的台北癌症中心大楼,将有效整合北医体系在癌症领域投注的庞大资源,发挥癌症治疗与教学研究的最大综效。

精致型质子治疗中心

台北癌症中心预计于2020年落成的精致型质子治疗中心将采用目前最先进的放射治疗设备:拥有Pencil Beam(笔型射束)与Cone Beam CT( 实时影像导航)等最新功能的第四代超导型质子治疗机,提供病人更精准的治疗。质子中心的落成不但带领癌症治疗进入一个全新的里程碑,也为病人创造更高的生活质量及生命尊严。

未来计划

台湾癌症治疗跨入新纪元
北医癌症大楼与精致型质子治疗中心将于2020年启用

台北癌症中心大楼

预计于2020年完工的台北癌症中心大楼将成为台北医学大学体系内发展癌症医疗及研究的领导核心,提供国内外癌症病人更专业完善的全方位整合治疗。耗资7.5亿且设备先进的台北癌症中心大楼,将有效整合北医体系在癌症领域投注的庞大资源,发挥癌症治疗与教学研究的最大综效。

精致型质子治疗中心

台北癌症中心预计于2020年落成的精致型质子治疗中心将采用目前最先进的放射治疗设备:拥有Pencil Beam(笔型射束)与Cone Beam CT( 实时影像导航)等最新功能的第四代超导型质子治疗机,提供病人更精准的治疗。质子中心的落成不但带领癌症治疗进入一个全新的里程碑,也为病人创造更高的生活质量及生命尊严。